عن المول

يقع العبدلي مول في قلب العاصمة عمان ويمتد على مساحة 227,000 متر مربع من البناء المعماري المبتكر. صمم العبدلي مول ليكون المعيار الجديد لمفهوم المجمعات التجارية، حيث يعد الأول من نوعه في المملكة بتوظيفه تقنيات صديقة للبيئة، ويتمتع بتصميم مفتوح يسمح بدخول الهواء الطبيعي.

سيكون العبدلي مول الوجهة الجديدة للتسوق لما يحويه من متاجر أزياء، خدمات مميزة مطاعم ومقاهي وغيرها العديد من الخدمات لتشكل بذلك تجربة تسوق فريدة من نوعها بأجواء تمتاز بوجود المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة لتزيد من جمالية التصميم الداخلي للمول، تمنح رواد المول أجواء تشابه الواحات الخضراء من خلال الشلال وأشجار النخيل الطبيعي الممتدة في أرجاء المول.

لقد صمم العبدلي مول بدقة واهتمام خاص للمساحات المتواجدة، مواد البناء المستخدمة وتوفير استخدام المياه والطاقة، ليكون العبدلي مول الأول من نوعه في المملكة ليحظى بمساحات داخلية عامة تشابه المناظر البيئة الخارجية ليكون ملاذاً للزوار. 

يتكون المول من خمسة طوابق تتمتع بأحدث تقنيات العمارة والتصميم، تضم العلامات التجارية المحلية، الإقليمية والعالمية. بالإضافة إلى خمسة طوابق تسوية من مواقف السيارات الذكية لتتسع ل 2,400 سيارة لتوفر المزيد من الراحة لرواد المول. ويتميز بنظام صديق للبيئة للتكييف المستدام على مدار العام ليحد بذلك من استخدام الطاقة.

فيما يضم المول العديد من الخيارات للمطاعم الفاخرة، المقاهي وصالة الطعام تتسع ل 1000 شخص في بيئةٍ وأجواءٍ استثنائية.

ولا تقتصر خدمات العبدلي مول على المطاعم والمتاجر فقط، إذ هناك العديد من الخدمات الترفيهية العائلية التي ستُثري من تجربة التسوق. بما في ذلك 9 صالات سينما، السوبرماركت بمساحة واسعة ومركز الترفيه المميز لجميع أفراد العائلة.

باختصار، العبدلي مول هو مركز التسوق والترفيه الأكثر تميزاً في المملكة، حيث تجتمع الضيافة، التكنولوجيا والهندسة المعمارية بمساحة ديناميكية وحيوية لتكون كل زيارة للعبدلي مول تجربة لا تنسى.

  1. مركز الترفيه

    مساحة داخلية كبيرة مجهزة بأحدث وسائل الألعاب والترفيه لتسمح للجميع بالتواصل، المشاركة واللعب.

  2. دور السينما

    استمتع بأفضل تجربة عرض لأحدث إصدارات الأفلام في قسم السينما المنفصل والذي يضم 9 شاشات، منها 4 شاشات مجهزة بخدمات الـ VIP

  3. صالة الطعام

    العديد من الخيارات من المطاعم المفضلة لديك في صالة الطعام المتواجدة في الطابق الثالث والي تصل قدرتها الاستيعابية حتى 1000 شخص

  4. المول

    استمتع بتجربة تسوق استثنائية مع مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية الراقية التي ترضي أذواق الجميع

  5. المطاعم

    قم بتجربة الأطباق العالمية المختلفة من المطابخ العالمية لتوقظ حواسك بتجربة راقية مميزة في المطاعم المتواجدة في العبدلي مول

The Mall

Immersed in the heart of Amman in a spectacularly 227,000 square meter of modern and refined architectural space, Abdali Mall is the Kingdom’s upscale retail and entertainment hub and the first of its kind to utilize eco-friendly technologies, designed with open-air features, allowing for natural air-flow circulation.

This state-of-the-art shopping destination is the unique home to the finest brands, services and F&B options providing an unparalleled shopping experience, with the natural scenery to beautify the interior landscape of the mall, creating a positive atmosphere with the waterfall and the palm trees forming an oasis within the mall.

Designed with special attention to spaces, building materials and reducing water and energy consumption, Abdali Mall is the first in the kingdom where its internal public spaces are replicated as outdoor piazzas to be the visitors’ sanctuary.  

Extending over five floors above ground, featuring a large number of local, regional and international retail brands. In addition to five basement floors designed as an easy and accessible smart parking space for 2,400 cars to offer more convenience to the visitors. The mall features a sustainable air conditioning system controlling the temperature all year long with energy efficiency features.

Abdali Mall also offers dining options from restaurants to the food court outlets accommodating up to 1000 customers to dine at the same time in a beautiful and electrifying setting.

Beyond shops and restaurants there are many services that will make your visit even more pleasant, including a 9-screen cinema, a spacious supermarket and a spectacular family entertainment center.

In short, Abdali Mall is the Kingdom’s retail and entertainment hub; a thriving, dynamic space where hospitality, technology and architecture come together to ensure each visit to the mall is a memorable experience. 

  1. Entertainment Center

    A vast indoor space, equipped with the latest entertainment gaming facilities & devices, allowing visitors to congregate, connect and engage.

  2. The Cinema

    Enjoy unrivalled viewing experience of the latest block buster movies. Located in a separate zone of 9 theaters, including four VIP theaters

  3. The Food Court

    Enjoy a wide range of your favorite restaurants placed in our food court located on the 3rd floor accommodating up to 1000 customers

  4. The Mall

    Relish in an exceptional shopping experience with a wide collection of upscale retail brands planned to appeal to any type of shopper

  5. The Restaurants

    Awaken your culinary senses, and indulge your passion for food with a true fine dining experience at our restaurants